MUSIC LINKS:

World Music Links:

Indian Music Links:

Pandit Ravi Shankar: http://www.ravishankar.org/

Pandit Hariprasad Chaurasia: http://www.hariprasadchaurasia.com

Pandit Nikhil Banerjee: http://ucsu.colorado.edu/%7Ebhattach/nikhil/main.html

Smt. Annapurna Devi: http://music.calarts.edu/~bansuri/annapurna.html

Ustad Ali Akbar Khansaab: http://www.ammp.com/aak.html

Pandit Rajeev Taranath: http://shoko.calarts.edu/~bansuri/Rajeev.html

Pandit Swapan Chaudhuri: http://www.aacm.org/about-sc.html

Ustad Zakir Hussain: http://www-personal.umich.edu/~apa/zhussain.html

Chinese Music Links:

http://vizlab.rutgers.edu/~jaray/sounds/chinese_music/chinese_music.html

http://www.melodyofchina.com/

Japanese Music Related Links:

http://www.shakuhachi.com/

[About the most complete page on the Shakuhachi Japanese flute], AND:

Yung-Flutes

[Beautifully crafted --& remarkably affordable-- Shakus in any/every key, by Perry Yung, a multitalented artist himself!!]

Armenian Music, Duduk & Other Musical Instruments or Artists Related Links:

http://www.araratmusiconline.com

The best available Armenian Duduks, Ghamishes [reeds], Shvees & B'Loul's...

http://armenians.com/ArmRealVideo/AraGevorgyan/Aralive.html

http://www.janfedayi.com/Arm-music-ins/Duduk/Duduk-Info/index.html

"Ney" Related Links:

Persian Ney: http://www.xs4all.nl/~kvandoel/ghayouri.html

Ney/Generic:http://www.mhs.mendocino.k12.ca.us/MenComNet/Business/Retail/Larknet/ArtNey

Turkish Ney: http://www2.bc.edu/~celebi/neysuleyman.html

Didgeridoo Related Links: http://www.pacificnet.net/~mtemple/didghome.htm

Turkish Ney: http://www2.bc.edu/~celebi/neysuleyman.html

Bulgarian Kaval Links:

Dr. Lyuben Dossev, kaval virtuoso and Dean at the Academy of Music and Dance Art in Plovdiv [my teacher!]: http://www.kaval.dir.bg/en/ng.html

Eppler Kavals [exquisitely made Kavals & WOODEN BOEHM FLUTES!! from a virtuoso palyer]: http://www.bulgariankaval.com/

The Kaval Melodies of Nichola Ganchev: http://www.kaval.dir.bg/en/ng.html

Theodosii Spassov [Bulgarian Kaval super-virtuoso]:http://www.theodosiispassov.com/theo.html?bd=2

Robert Snider's page on The Kaval [magnificent!]: http://www.robertsnider.com/Kavals/

Musical Acoustics: [coming soon!]

Wind Instruments Making: [coming soon!]

Other Woodwinds of the World:

http://www.bamboosax.com

Ethnomusicology Links: [coming soon!]

California Institute of The Arts-Music Dep.: http://shoko.calarts.edu/

Latin Music & "Salsa" Related Pages: [coming soon!]

Electronic/Computer Music Links:

Most 'mind boggling' live-music making-computer program: http://www.ableton.com/

Computer Music Magazine: http://www.computermusic.co.uk/main.asp

Keyboard Magazine: http://www.keyboardmag.com/

Electronic Musician Magazine: http://www.emusician.com/

Future Music Magazine: http://www.futurenet.com/futureonline/magazines/magazine.asp?div=3&id=16

Kyma-Capibara (Symbolic Sound):http://www.symbolicsound.com

CCRMA Center for Computer Research in Music & Acoustics (Stanford University):http://ccrma.stanford.edu/

Center for New Music And Technologies (U.C. Berkeley):http://www.cnmat.berkeley.edu/

California Institute of The Arts-Computer Music Dep.:http://music.calarts.edu/

MIDI Related Links:

The MIDI Farm: http://www.midifarm.com/

Hyper archives: [coming soon!]

Other Synths Related Pages:

Synths Zone:http://www.synthzone.com/

Yamaha:http://www.yamaha.com

Korg: http://www.korgusa.com

Roland: http://www.rolandus.com

Kawai: http://www.kawaius.com

E-Mu/Ensoniq: http://www.emu.com

Technology & Other Music Related Links:

Finale, the BEST Music Notation program: http://www.finalemusic.com/

Smart Music Studio - a fantastic music learning tool: http://www.smartmusic.com

Bandin a Box, another extraordinary music learning tool: http://www.pgmusic.com/bandbox.htm

Classical Music Links:

Celibidache-Phenomenology:http://www.celibidache.org/

http://superior.carleton.ca/~vdehejia/celibida.html

http://www.wizvax.net/akira/celi/

New York Philharmonic: [coming soon!]

Organ Related Pages: [coming soon!]

Flute Related Links: [coming soon!]

http://www.eriktheflutemaker.com/html/flutes.html

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Strasse/1725/index.html

http://www.phys.unsw.edu.au/music/flute/

http://arakis.sugar-river.net/lunnflutes/index.htm

James Newton's Page: [coming soon!]

Emmanuel Pahud's Page:http://mcclain.music.rhodes.edu/contfl/pahud.html

Robert Dick's Page: http://www.robertdick.net/

Flute National Assoc.:http://www.nfaonline.org/index.html

Aurele Nicolet Related Pages: [coming soon!]

Marcel Moyse Related Pages: [coming soon!]

James Galway Related Pages: [coming soon!]

"Charanga" Flute Pages:

"Charanga" Flute Kings: http://home.earthlink.net/~charanga/

About "Charanga" Flute: http://home.earthlink.net/~charanga/five.htm

Danny Reyes CD Release: http://www.saborrecords.com/

 

Jazz Links:

Coltrane Related Pages: [coming soon!]

Charlie Parker Related Pages: [coming soon!]

Miles Davis Related Pages:[coming soon!]

Eric Dolphy Related Pages:[coming soon!]

Michael Brecker's Page:http://www.michaelbrecker.com

Kenny Garret's Page: [coming soon!]

Gary Thomas' Page: [coming soon!]


CHRISTIAN LINKS:

The Church On The Way: http://www.tcotw.org

Focus On The Family: http://www.focusonthefamily.org/


PERSONAL LINKS:

FAMILY LINKS:

The Eustache-Vilaire Family: http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Plains/9655

Samuel Boruszko:http://home.earthlink.net/~samuelbf

http://pagina.de/csynergy/

http://superbarras.com/

Gustavo Eustache: Email: geustachev@etheron.net

"HOBBY" RELATED LINKS:

Popular Mechanics:http://homearts.com/pm/toc/00pmhpc1.htm

MISCELLANEOUS LINKS:

Computers Links: [Coming Soon!]

Creative Alternatives:http://www.tiac.net/users/seeker/creative.html

VENEZUELA LINKS:

Convencion Nacional Bautista de Venezuela: E-mail:cnbv@telcel.net.ve

Fundacion de Etnomusicologia y Folklore: http://ivic.ivic.ve/fundef/inicio/

Seminario Bautista de Venezuela: http://stbv.esp.st

E-mail: seminariotbv@cantv.net

U.L.A.: http://www.bolivar.ula.ve/

INTERNET/WEB DESIGN RELATED LINKS:

Bob Hernandez-Graphic Designer:http://home.pacbell.net/bhernand/

http://dichos1.com

BINK-design-photo-web: http://www.binklink.net

     
©1995-2009 Gynook Productions.
All Rights Reserved
.Updated 1/1/2009